PAG-IBIG approves Php 716 million worth of cash loans for its members

37,901 members of the state-run Home Development Mutual Fund who are affected by the Enhanced Community Quarantine (ECQ) has been approved of their applications for their Short-Term Loans (STL) which is composed of Calamity Loan (CL) and Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL).

During a teleconference, Secretary Eduardo Del Rosario who heads the PAG-IBIG Fund Board of Trustees said that they agreed to the Php 716 million worth of cash loans in support for its members with their finances during this pandemic.

In light of the COVID-19 crisis, the agency allowed its applicants to register online to avoid disruption in their service. According to CEO Acmad Rizaldy Moti, they got a total of 221,851 applications via email since April 15 and expects the number will increase in the coming days. Even though their offices are close, their operations still continue.

pagibig loan

They receive multiple applications a day but they are still doing their best for their members as it is their pledge as Lingkod PAG-IBIG.

Here are the following steps to apply online:

  • Fill out your online form for MPL and CL.
  • Save it as a PDF file.
  • Send it via email to your company’s Human Resources (HR) with 1 valid ID and front and back photo of any of your LandBank Card, DBP, UCPB Cash Card or Loyalty Card.

Your HR will then email the following according to your area:

You need to download Acrobat Reader to use the fillable forms.

You may EMAIL your Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL) or Calamity Loan (CL) application to the following email addresses based on your work address.

[email protected], for members served by our GMA Kamuning, Quezon Avenue, Commonwealth Avenue, Cubao, Marikina, Caloocan – EDSA, Valenzuela, Pasig, Mandaluyong – Shaw Zentrum and Antipolo branches

[email protected] for those served by our Makati-Buendia I, Binan, Makati-Ayala Avenue, Makati-Buendia II, Makati-JP Rizal, Taguig – Gate 3 Plaza, Guadalupe-EDSA, Muntinlupa, SM Aura, Intramuros, Sta. Mesa, Binondo, Pasay, Las Pinas-Robinsons Place, Paranaque, Imus, Rosario, and Dasmarinas branches

[email protected] for members served by our La Union, Laoag, Vigan, Dagupan, Urdaneta, and Baguio branches

[email protected] for those served by our Tuguegarao, Solano, and Cauayan branches

[email protected] for members served by our San Fernando, Tarlac, Angeles, SBMA, Balanga, Malolos, Baliwag, Cabanatuan, and Meycauayan branches

[email protected] for members served by our Lucena, Batangas, Lipa, Calamba, San Pablo, Sta. Rosa, Calapan, and Palawan branches

[email protected] for members served by our Legazpi and Naga branches

[email protected] for those served by our Cebu-Ayala, Dumaguete, Talisay, Toledo, Cebu-Colon, Mandaue, Danao, Mactan, Tagbilaran, Tacloban, Calbayog, and Ormoc branches

[email protected] for members served by our Iloilo-Manduriao, Iloillo-Molo, Kalibo, San Jose de Buenavista, Roxas, Bacolod, Kabankalan, and Sagay branches

[email protected] for those served by our CDO-Lapasan, CDO-Carmen, Valencia, Butuan, San Francisco, Surigao, and Iligan branches

[email protected]h for members served by our Zamboanga, Dipolog, and Pagadian branches

[email protected] for members served by our Davao-Bajada, Davao-Matina, Davao-Lanang, Digos, Tagum, Panabo, General Santos, Polomolok, Koronadal, Kidapawan, and Cotabato branches